The first Harbour Users Group (HUG) meeting took place on 16th May 2024.  The Minutes for each meeting will be published on this website and available in the Harbour Office.  

Chairman - Michael Dawson (

Clerk - Ian Clemmett

Jonathan Dawson

Andrew Douglas

David Fordy

Julie Harris, RNLI

Kerry Loughlin

Ailsa Shiel

William Shiel

John Thorburn, Seahouses Marine Club



File: HarbourUsersGroupMinutes-16May2024.pdf